Edmundas Vaitekūnas
Edmundas Vaitekūnas (LITHUANIA) - Jury Chairman

The chairman of commission Lithuanian Radio and Television;
The conductor of Šiauliai city “Big Band“orchestra;
The founder of the national authors‘ and composers‘ rights protection association

Erika  Said
Erika Said (MALTA) - Jury Member

The Production manager of the well-known company in Malta “ERSEB PRODUCTIONS”. The company has been going for over 30 years now and she is proud to say that the most popular singers in Malta have taken part in their singers festivals. Erika is also into singing and loves acting a lot, she is willing to do anything to help promote the talent that her country has to offer.

Elena  Schedrina
Elena Schedrina (RUSSIA) - Jury Member

Singer, teacher, producer and director of "Studio pop-dramatics E.Schedrinoy"; winner of Russian and international festivals and competitions, a judge of the International class; her students soloists are diploma winners of World Association festivals and competitions (WAFA). Jury member of international and national competitions and festivals in Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Germany, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Russia, Georgia, Belarus, Moldova, Romania and Italy

Sviatlana Statsenka
Sviatlana Statsenka (BELARUS) - Jury Member

The Honored Artist of Сulture of the Republic of Belarus. - Artistic Director of the National Center of Music named after Vladimir Mulyavin.  Musical director of prize-winners of the International children's song contest "Eurovision" 2005, 2006, 2008. Musical director of the TV project "I Sing". Member of the Commission, the Special Fund of the President of the Republic of Belarus for the Support of Talented Youth. Winner  of the V (Fifth)  Republican contest "Woman of the Year - 2012" in the nomination "For contribution to the spiritual and moral revival."

Aljona Meidra
Aljona Meidra (Estonia) - Jury Member

Well-known Estonian teacher, musical and concert producer, scriptwriter, poet and poem interpreter. Founder and art-director of a musical theater in Tallinn called "Sakala Laululapsed". Organizer of an international festival "Caucasian Rhythms" (2014-2015). Co-producer of an international vocal contest "Light of Kindness" (Estonia-Russia). CEO of an international project "New Theater Generation" (Estonia-Finland). Owner of multiple awards given by Estonian and Russian cultural departments for significant contribution to the development of cultural connection and outstanding level of skill.

Nijole  Berezina
Nijole Berezina (LATVIA) - Jury Member

Singer , vocal teacher, Latvian TV music producer,

Director of the International Competition ​"APRĪĻA PILIENI"

Matt Thompson
Matt Thompson (Great Britain) - Jury Member

Studied at the Academy of Contemporary Music, Guilford, UK.Singing Teacher.  Matt has been teaching since 2001 and is founder of SingTheEasyWay.com.  Matt specialises in contemporary genres, teaching one-to-one lessons as well as group vocal workshops.  Matt's passionate about teaching correct vocal technique, enabling students reach their true potential.
Goda Bumbliauskaitė
Goda Bumbliauskaitė (United Kingdom, London) - Vocal Workshop

Goda is a former member of show group Lietutis, currently a Jazz Performance student at one of the most prestigious music schools in the UK - Trinity College of Music. Find out more at:


Asta Bagdonavičienė
Asta Bagdonavičienė (Lithuania) - Jury Member

Organizer of the International TV contest festival "Muzikos talentų lyga"; jury member of international competitions in Latvia, Finland, Italy, Bulgaria; superfinalist of the TV project" Star Duets".