Elena Schedrina
Elena Schedrina (RUSSIA) - Jury Member

Singer, teacher, producer and director of "Studio pop-dramatics E.Schedrinoy"; winner of Russian and international festivals and competitions, a judge of the International class; her students soloists are diploma winners of World Association festivals and competitions (WAFA). Jury member of international and national competitions and festivals in Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Germany, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Russia, Georgia, Belarus, Moldova, Romania and Italy

Nijole Berezina
Nijole Berezina (LATVIA) - Jury Member

Singer , vocal teacher, Latvian TV music producer,

Director of the International Competition "APRĪĻA PILIENI"

Elena Barsegova
Elena Barsegova (GEORGIA) - Jury Member

Art director of ballet show "Elen.B",  holders first prize at the festival 
"Славянский Венец";  judging international category;
 vice president of the association of dance of Georgia 

Arman Ghukasyan
Arman Ghukasyan (ARMENIA) - Jury Chairman

Member of European Association of Folk Festivals, World Association of folk Festivals, Unesco-member of CID-Unesco, president of Caucasian Association of International Festivals, President of World Association of Performing Arts.
Teacher and Art Director of dance group “GOLD STARS".

Erika Said
Erika Said (MALTA) - Jury Member

The Production manager of the well-known company in Malta “ERSEB PRODUCTIONS”. The company has been going for over 30 years now and she is proud to say that the most popular singers in Malta have taken part in their singers festivals. Erika is also into singing and loves acting a lot, she is willing to do anything to help promote the talent that her country has to offer.

Galina Golubeva
Galina Golubeva (UKRAINE) - Jury Member

Vocal teacher-methodologist higher category Kyiv Municipal Academy of Circus and Variety Arts. Among her graduates and students - many currently popular in Ukraine and abroad singers, finalists various talent-show - duo "Alibi", Max Barsky, Svetlana Tarabarova group Quest Pistols, Masha Goya, Julia Voice, Alain Omargalieva Roman Bolduzev, Eugene Anishko duo Anna-Maria and others. She worked as a teacher of singing on TV projects "Ukraina Mae talant". "X-Factor", "Superzirka" and "Office Romance". In 2008 - 2014, was awarded the Honorary Diploma of the Ministry of Culture of Ukraine

Svetlana Myhkyra
Svetlana Myhkyra (FINLAND) - Jury Member

President of the International Cultural Association of Turku (Turun kansainväliset kulttuurimarkkinat yhdistys ry, Finland). President of the International competition-festival: «Northern Lights», «FinnDance & MelodyFest», «Bravo, Turku!», «Scandinavian Wave», «Inspiration», «JSFest» and «Finno-Ugria Tradition Festival». Director of the Art Center "Bravo". President of the International Contest-Festival of Arts «Bravo, Turku».

Dzanna Sahbazjan
Dzanna Sahbazjan (ESTONIA) - Jury Member

Producer, director of the ensemble DVIN, vocal teacher

Goda Bumbliauskaitė
Goda Bumbliauskaitė (GREAT BRITAIN) - Jury Member

Jazz Voice student at Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance, London (TOP 3 in the UK). Grand Prix and other prizes winner of various international singing competitions across the Europe, Grand Prix winner of Baltic Voice 2013.

Sviatlana Statsenka
Sviatlana Statsenka (BELARUS) - Jury Member

The Honored Artist of Сulture of the Republic of Belarus. - Artistic Director of the National Center of Music named after Vladimir Mulyavin.  Musical director of prize-winners of the International children's song contest "Eurovision" 2005, 2006, 2008. Musical director of the TV project "I Sing". Member of the Commission, the Special Fund of the President of the Republic of Belarus for the Support of Talented Youth. Winner  of the V (Fifth)  Republican contest "Woman of the Year - 2012" in the nomination "For contribution to the spiritual and moral revival."